Over 20,000 spectators attended the UFC event in Mexico City, featuring Moreno vs. Royval 2 on February 24.

On the main card, there were five matches that were very impressive, but one of them was postponed due to illness.  

Mexican talents showcased their skills, followed by experienced contenders who ended the event with back-to-back spirited competitions. 

Preliminary fights began at 7 p.m. Eastern Time/4 p.m. Pacific Time, with the main card starting at 10 p.m. Eastern Time/7 p.m. Pacific Time. 

By decision, Brandon Royval prevailed over Brandon Moreno, who was defeated by scores of 48-47, 46-49, and 48-47 respectively.  

Results and Highlights from the UFC Mexico Free Live Stream: Moreno vs. Royval 2 - Sports Illustrated Professional Mixed Martial Arts News 

A live stream of the second fight between Brandon Moreno and Brandon Royval, which took place at the UFC Mexico City event 

Learn how to watch the live stream of the UFC Fight Night event featuring Brandon Moreno and Brandon Royval 2. 

The fight between Moreno and Royval in Mexico City, which is part of the Unified Fighting Championship, brings about the possibility of flyweight redemption.