100! comes up for India. FIFTY! for Yashasvi Jaiswal and HAT-TRICK of SIXES!! for Shivam Dube. What an eventful over from Mohammad Nabi. 21 runs from it. IND 116/2 (10)

BOUNDARY! and SIX! from Jaiswal to start Noor Ahmad’s third over. He then hits a SIX! to end it too. 18 runs from this one. IND 134/2 (11) 

Shivam Dube scored five runs in 22 balls, including two boundary hits and a single, against Naveen-ul-Haq, bringing his IND to 149/2.

BOUNDARY! from Shivam Dube to start Karim Janat’s over. OUT!! WICKET!! Yashasvi Jaiswal departs after scoring 68 runs off 34 balls but he has already done his job. IND 154/3 (12.3) 

OUT! WICKET!! Jitesh departs on a two-ball duck. Karim Janat arrived but a little too late. He picks up two big wickets in his first over. IND 156/4 (13) 

ANOTHER BOUNDARY! for Shivam Dube and another Player of the Match winning performance from the all-rounder. 8 runs from this over. IND 164/4 (14) 

BOUNDARY! from Rinku Singh to start Karim Janat’s over. 7 runs from this over and now India only need two more runs to win this match. IND 171/4 (15) 

India win the match by six wickets. What an innings from Shivam Dube. He smashed 64 runs off 32 balls. An easy win for India and they win the series 2-0. IND 173/4 (15.4)