The 75th Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards were held on January 15 at the Peacock Theatre in Los Angeles.

HBO's "The Last of Us" won eight awards, the most, including visual effects, makeup, title design, sound editing, and picture editing.

Sam Richardson, Storm Reid, Nick Offerman, and Judith Light won guest acting awards. Ed Sheeran, Weird Al Yankovic, and Tim Robinson also won awards.

Other winners included "Daisy Jones & the Six," "The Marvellous Mrs. Maisel," "Ted Lasso," and "Weird: The Al Yankovic."

"The Last of Us" won both drama series guest acting awards, while Sam Richardson and Judith Light won comedy acting awards.

Tim Robinson and Jasmine Guy won leading short-form acting for "I Think You Should Leave with Tim Robinson" and "Chronicles of Jessica Wu."

"Black Bird" (limited series/movie), "The Marvellous Mrs. Maisel" (one hour), and "Atlanta" won cinematography honours.

"The Last of Us" won in tech and design, while "Only Murders in the Building" and "Guillermo del Toro’s Cabinet of Curiosities" won production design Emmys for half-hour and hour-long TV.

 HBO Max led all networks and platforms with 14 wins, from Netflix with 10 and Prime Video with 6.  The Emmys in 2024 honor television achievements from June 2022 to May 2023.